NYKREDIT REALKREDIT A/S

Disclosure of Board and Executive Compensation for the financial year 2024



Nykredit Realkredit A/S Sundkrogsgade 25 DK-2150 Nordhavn Tel +45 44 55 10 00 www.nykredit.com CVR no 12 71 92 80

DISCLOSURE OF BOARD AND EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION

			DKK million
Nykredit Realkredit A/S		Nykredit	Realkredit Group
	Remuneration of Board of Directors and Executive Board		
	Board of Directors		
5	Fees etc		5
	Executive Board		
61	Base salaries		61
9	Pension		9
75	Total		75

Terms and conditions applying to the Board of Directors

The 12 members of the Board of Directors receive fixed fees and a refund of any costs incurred in connection with board meetings.

Fees paid to the Board of Directors

	Nykredit Realkredit A/S	Nykredit Realkredit A/S and Nykredit A/S	Nykredit Realkredit Group	Nykredit A/S	Nykredit Group	Forenet Kredit f.m.b.a. ¹	Forenet Kredit Group ¹
Fees (DKK '000)	Fees paid to the Board of Directors	Joint Committees	Total	Fees paid to the Board of Directors	Total	Fees paid to the Board of Directors	Total
Merete Helene Eldrup	465	224	689	963	1,651	-	1,651
Per Wetke Hallgren	155	659	814	321	1,135	223	1,358
Jørgen Høholt	155	547	702	321	1,023	-	1,023
Rasmus Borreskov Fossing ³	117	-	117	242	359	-	359
Michael Demsitz	155	273	428	321	749	555	1,304
Vibeke Krag	155	217	372	321	693	-	693
Olav Bredgaard Brusen	155	-	155	321	476	-	476
Inge Sand	155	56	211	321	532	-	532
Preben Sunke	310	329	639	642	1,280	389	1,669
Mie Krog	155	-	155	321	476	223	699
Kathrin Helene Hattens ^{2,4}	117	-	117	242	359	-	359
Torsten Hagen Jørgensen	155	217	372	321	693	-	693
Allan Kristiansen ⁵	38	-	38	79	117	-	117
Kristina Skjøld Andersen ⁶	38	-	38	79	117	-	117
Total	2,324	2,522	4,846	4,815	9,661	1.388	11,049

¹ As Forenet Kredit and the Nykredit Group are consolidated companies and due to the requirement pursuant to the Danish Financial Business Act, information regarding total fees paid to the Board of Directors of the Nykredit Group and the Forenet Kredit Group is included.

2

In addition, Kathrin Helene Hattens has received a fee of DKK 60 thousand as staff-elected member of the Board of Directors of Nykredit Bank A/S. Joined the Board of Directors on 21 March 2024. Joined the Board of Directors on 21 March 2024.

3

4

5 Left the Board of Directors on 21 March 2024.

⁶ Left the Board of Directors on 21 March 2024.

DISCLOSURE OF BOARD AND EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION

Nykredit Realkredit Group									
ANNUAL FEES TO BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS									
Annual fees, end-2024									
Fees paid to the Board of Directors		Member	Deputy Chair	Chair					
Nykredit Realkredit A/S		158	315	473					
Nykredit A/S		327	653	980					
Forenet Kredit		227	396	565					
Fore weid to Board Committee members	Board Audit	Board Risk	Board Nomination	Board Remuneration					
Fees paid to Board Committee members	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee					
Chair	387	387	114	114					
Other members	221	221	57	57					

For the Board Audit and Board Risk Committees specifically, fees are reduced by DKK 50 thousand if members join both committees.

Members of the Committee of Representatives of Forenet Kredit f.m.b.a. receive fees of DKK 36 thousand.

No agreements have been made for pension plans, bonus schemes or special termination benefits for members of the Board of Directors elected by the General Meeting.

DKK '000

DKK '000

Nykredit Realkredit Group

REMUNERATION OF THE EXECUTIVE BOARD

	Michael	Anders	David	Tonny Thierry	Pernille	
Remuneration of the Executive Board	Rasmussen	Jensen	Hellemann	Andersen	Sindby	Total
Contractual remuneration (salary and pension contribution) ¹	22,652	12,046	12,046	12,046	11,042	69,834
Various benefits ²	13	13	12	13	12	63

¹ Members of the Executive Board receive contractual remuneration comprising a fixed salary, pension contributions and a company car. In addition to his contractual remuneration, Michael Rasmussen received a retention fee of DKK 1,711 thousand in 2024, and Anders Jensen and David Hellemann each received a retention fee of DKK 598 thousand in 2024.

² In addition to the ordinary salary the members of the Executive Board may receive various benefits.

Members of the Executive Board receive fixed salaries covering all directorships and executive positions in Nykredit A/S as well as Group enterprises and associates.

Retention agreements have previously been concluded with Michael Rasmussen, Anders Jensen and David Hellemann, see the table below.

			Tonny			
	Michael	Anders	David	Thierry	Pernille	
Retention and termination benefits	Rasmussen	Jensen	Hellemann	Andersen	Sindby	
	1 year's	8 mths'	8 mths'			
	salary excl	salary excl	salary excl			
Retention terms ^{1,2}	pensions	pensions	pensions	-	-	
Termination benefit	13 mths	6 mths	6 mths	6 mths	6 mths	
Notice of termination by the member of the Executive Board	12 mths	12 mths	12 mths	12 mths	12 mths	
Notice of termination by Nykredit	12 mths	12 mths	12 mths	12 mths	12 mths	

¹ Nykredit A/S has entered into a retention agreement with Michael Rasmussen, Group Chief Executive. At 31 December 2019, the retention payment earned was DKK 11.3 million, payable over a 5-year period, the first payment was made in 2020. A retention payment of DKK 0.0 million for Michael Rasmussen was charged to the income statement in 2024 (2023: DKK 0.0 million).

² Nykredit Realkredit A/S has entered into retention agreements with each of Group Managing Directors Anders Jensen and David Hellemann. At 1 January 2021, the retention payment earned was DKK 4.3 million, payable over a 5-year period with the first payment in 2021. A retention payment of DKK 0.0 million for Anders Jensen and David Hellemann was charged to the income statement in 2024 (2023: DKK 0.0 million).